All You Need
In One Single
Theme.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat
Search here:
Albuquerque 505-344-2944   |   Sunland Park 575-589-4900

Staff List

Home > Contact Us > Staff List

Staff List

Partners / Leadership

Tom Curtis
Principal / Outside Sales
Albuquerque
tom@rginm.com

Wayne Rice
Principal / Outside Sales
Sunland Park / El Paso
wayne@rgisw.com

Don Squires
Principal / Outside Sales
Albuquerque
don@rginm.com

Inside Sales

Julie Duffee
Inside Sales / Quotations
Albuquerque
julie@rginm.com

Shaina Schwieters
Inside Sales / Quotations
Sunland Park / El Paso
shaina@rgisw.com

Sarai Tave 
Inside Sales
Sunland Park / El Paso
sarai@rgisw.com

Rusty Barton
Inside Sales / Quotations
Albuquerque
rusty@rginm.com

Steve Ferguson
Inside Sales / Quotations
Albuquerque
steve@rginm.com

Anthony Wills
Inside Sales
Albuquerque
anthony@rginm.com

TaylorRae Clark
Inside Sales / Customer Service
Sunland Park / El Paso
taylorrae@rgisw.com

Arlene Quinton
Inside Sales / Quotations
Albuquerque
arlene@rginm.com

Erin Curtis
Inside Sales
Albuquerque
erin@rginm.com

Outside Sales

Corie Costa
Specification Sales
Albuquerque
corie@rginm.com

Helen Flora
Specification Sales
Sunland Park / El Paso
helen@rgisw.com

Chris Florez
Outside Sales
Albuquerque
chris@rginm.com

Gil Tellez
Outside Sales
Sunland Park / El Paso
gil@rgisw.com

Matthew Gordon
Outside Sales / Residential Sales
Albuquerque
matthew@rginm.com

Valerie Anderson
Outside Sales / Distributor Sales
Albuquerque
valerie@rginm.com

John Templeton
Outside Sales
Albuquerque
john@rginm.com

Accounting

Jordan Rice
Accounting
Sunland Park / El Paso
jordan@rgisw.com

Maureen Curtis
Accounting
Albuquerque
maureen@rginm.com

Any questions, please call our Albuquerque Office at 505-344-2944 or our Sunland Park Office at 575-589-4900.